Board of Directors Welcomes New Members

Eight UMaine alumni have joined the UMaine Alumni Association’s Board of Directors.

Pictured top left to right are: Christopher C. Farmer ’93, of Rangeley, ME, Vice President and Regional Community Banker, Skowhegan Savings Bank; Kathryn Knight-Wise ’80, of Yarmouth, ME, Regional Vice President (New England) at Mattress Firm; Ivi Nwosu ’05, of Norwood, MA, Vice President and Regional Manager, Citizens Bank; Jeff Rogers ’16, of Westbrook, ME, Director of Strategic Initiatives, ProInfoNet; and bottom row, left to right, Lisa Sockabasin ’98, ’01, of Old Orchard Beach, ME, Co-CEO, Wabanaki Public Health and Wellness; Etthan Tremblay ’15, ‘17G , of Winterport, ME, Energy Policy Analyst, State of Maine; Nate Wildes ’12, of Bath, ME, Executive Director, Live+Work in Maine; and re-elected board member Elizabeth Downing ’77, ‘44H, of Brewer, ME, Flute Instructor, University of Maine.

More information about the Association’s 29-member board of directors may be found here.