Class of 1960

Welcome to the Class of 1960. We’d love to hear from you. Please take a few moments and share your news with classmates.

For questions or to get involved in class activities, please contact Ashley Twombly ’10, ’12G at (207) 581-1144.

Class Officers 2015-2020

President Arthur "Ace" Conro
Vice President L. Richard (Rick) Lloyd
Secretary Diane Tatlock Pierce
Treasurer Vacant
Class Correspondent Arthur "Ace" Conro
Senior Alumni Representative Nancy Morse Dysart
Reunion Committee Gail Rae Carter, Arthur "Ace" Conro, Nancy Morse Dysart, Kay Sawyer Hannah, L. Richard (Rick) Lloyd, Connie Atherton Martin, Diane Tatlock Pierce, Frederick W. Pierce III, Ralph F. "Chelsea" Pilsbury, Joanne Keith Sullivan, Sherry Webster Walkup