Class of 1972

Welcome to the Class of 1972. We’d love to hear from you. Please take a few moments and share your news with classmates.

For question or to get involved in class activities, please contact Ashley Nemer ’10, ’12G at (207) 581-1144.

Class Officers 2017-2022

President Vacant
Vice President/Class Agent Gregory D. Jamison
Secretary Kathryn Clukey Pierce
Treasurer Charles J. Carter, Jr.
Class Correspondent Anne Dearstyne Ketchen
Executive Committee Richard J. Staples, Cynthia McDonough
Reunion Committee Susan Gerrish Hynson, Nancy B. Prisk, Kathryn Clukey Pierce, Debbie Rice Staples, Gregory J. Doyon, Diane Sivertsen Inman, Gregory D. Jamison, Stephen M. Korth, Peter Bartley, Dianne Hall Lamb