Class of 1979

Welcome to the Class of 1979. We’d love to hear from you. Please take a few moments and share your news with classmates.

For question or to get involved in class activities, please contact Ashley Nemer ’10, ’12G at (207) 581-1144.

Class Officers 2014-2019

President James R. Lafond
Vice President Michael Booth
Secretary Wendy Emerson
Treasurer Rick Dodge
Class Correspondent Regina McCombs
Executive Committee Steve Sylvestre, Sue Leonard, Larry Gering
Reunion Committee Steve Sylvestre, Sue Leonard, Karen Senne Hill

To make a gift to our Class Reunion Fund, contact the Reunion giving department at 1-800-934-2586 or give using the Online Giving Form.