Class of 1950

Welcome to the Class of 1950. We’d love to hear from you. Please take a few moments and share your news with classmates.

For questions or to get involved in class activities, please contact Ashley Twombly ’10, ’12G at (207) 581-1144.

The Class of 1950 Celebrated their 69th Reunion in Orono September 12-14!

Reunion photos can be viewed HERE

The Class of 1950 will celebrate their 70th Reunion in Orono September 23-24, 2020.  Watch your mail for more information!

Class Officers 2015-2020

President Emeritus Margaret Mollison McIntosh
President Henry W. Saunders
Vice President Douglas M. Morton
Secretary/Class Correspondent Ruth Holland Walsh
Treasurer Alton M. Hopkins
Class Agent Henry W. Saunders
Executive Committee Dorothy Lord Hopkins, Len Minsky, Erlon Mosher, Jill Sampson (Honarary Member of 1950)