Class of 1964

Welcome to the Class of 1964. We’d love to hear from you. Please take a few moments and share your news with classmates.

For question or to get involved in class activities, please contact Ashley Twombly ’10, ’12G, ’60H at (207) 581-1144.


Class Officers 2019-2024

President Peter Bourque
Vice President Kenneth Beal
Treasurer Deborah Burr Richardson
Class Correspondent/Senior Alumni Rep Ginny Bellinger Ollis
Co-Class Agent Amos Orcutt
Class Agent L. Dewey Chase
Secretary/Senior Alumni Rep Mary Holmes Davis
Executive Committee Richard C. Kaplan, Roger Ireland, Molly Fay Forbush, Jacqueline Towle Anderson