Class of 2014

Welcome to the Class of 2014. We’d love to hear from you. Please take a few moments and share your news with classmates.

For questions or to get involved in class activities, please contact Rebecca at or call (207) 581-1146.

Class Officers 2019-2024

President Kimberly "Kim" Dao
Vice President William "Nick" Smith
Secretary Nick Ryan
Class Correspondent Joshua Morse
Treasurer Kathleen Gorman
Historian Kaylie Smith
Class Gift Chair Morgan Kinney
Social Chair Cameron Paddock McCrea
Public Relations Chair Emma Coffey
Fundraising Chair Sarah Conlin
Class Liaison Chair Mattie Paradise