Class of 1968

Welcome to the Class of 1968. We’d love to hear from you. Please take a few moments and share your news with classmates.

For question or to get involved in class activities, please contact Ashley Nemer ’10, ’12G at (207) 581-1144.


Class Officers 2023-2028

President Anthony Filauro
Vice President Shirley McCarthy
Secretary/Senior Alumni Rep Donna Porter Erikson
Treasurer Gordon (Eric) I. Erikson
Class Agent William R. Horner
Senior Alumni Rep Rebecca Joncas Bourque
Class Correspondent Betty Loew White
Executive Committee Penny Robinson Blaisdell, Peter Cole, Bion Foster, Jane Huard Richards, Stephen Rideout