Class of 2008

Welcome to the Class of 2008. We’d love to hear from you. Please take a few moments and share your news with classmates.

For questions or to get involved in class activities, please contact Ashley Nemer ’10, ’12G at (207) 581-1144.

The Class of 2008 celebrated their 10th Reunion at Homecoming, October 26-28, 2018.  Click HERE for photos.

In honor of our 10th Reunion, we would like to honor our classmates who have passed since graduation. Our memorial booklet can be found here.

Class Officers 2013-2018

President Ross C. R. Theriault
Vice President Steven A. Moran
Secretary Ashley S. Hoskins
Treasurer Elizabeth D. Perry
Class Correspondent Tara Kierstead
Executive Committee Jennifer Upham Theriault, Shawn M. Plante, Julie E. Faloon, Michelle Morneault Reesman

To make a gift to our Class Reunion Fund, contact the Reunion giving department at 1-800-934-2586 or give using the Online Giving Form.