Class of 2011

Welcome to the Class of 2011. We’d love to hear from you. Please take a few moments and share your news with classmates.

For questions or to get involved in class activities, please contact Ashley Nemer ’10, ’12G at (207) 581-1144.

Class Officers 2016-2021

President Joel-Michael Martin
Vice President Charles (Chuck) Hastings
Secretary Anna Assenmacher
Treasurer Derek Jones
Public Relations Chair Ian Miller
Social/Fundraising Chair Colby Malcolm
Class Liaison Danielle Steele
Engineering Representative Adrienne Fine