Class of 2017

Welcome to the Class of 2017. We’d love to hear from you. Please take a few moments and share your news with classmates.

For questions or to get involved in class activities, please contact Rebecca at or call (207) 581-1146.

Class Officers 2022-2027

President Devin Greenlaw
Vice President Derek Vigue
Secretary Meghan Dyer
Treasurer Robert Begin
Social Chair Sarah Adams
Public Relations Chair Seneca Landry
Fundraising Chair Abby Crowley
Marketing Chair Darin Jandreau
Gift Developer Margaret Mahone
Class Correspondent Vacant