All Maine Women

Group Officers

Public Relations Chair Jenny Desmond ’14
Alumnae Database Chair Jenny Leach ’13
Mentor Program Chair Laura Duran ’13
Centennial Celebration Chair Corey Lynn Morton ’14
Undergraduate Advisor Andrea Gifford ’14 (Honorary)

For questions or to get involved, contact Annie Cambridge or call 207-581-1142.

To make a gift to our Group Fund, contact the Reunion giving department at 1-800-934-2586 or give using the Online Giving Form.