Charleston – Alumni of the Lowcountry

Group Officers

President Scott Ouellette
Vice President Matt Gill
Secretary Christina Soyden
Treasurer Barbara Schiner
Event Coordinator Jennifer Dill Ouellette
Board Members Matt Gill ’03, Christina Soyden ’10, Barbara Schiner, Jenn Dill Ouellette ’89, Laurie Baldwin Liscomb ’61, Larry Schiner ’61, ’62G

For questions or to get involved, contact Annie Cutler or call 207-581-1142.