Class of 1952

Welcome to the Class of 1952. We’d love to hear from you. Please take a few moments and share your news with classmates.

For questions or to get involved in class activities, please contact Ashley Nemer ’10, ’12G at (207) 581-1144.

The Class of 1952 Celebrated their 67th Reunion in Orono September 12-14!

Reunion photos can be viewed HERE

Class Officers 2017-2022

Co-President Alton B. Cole
Co-President Al Pease
Vice President Elizabeth "Beth" Leighton Furlong
Secretary vacant
Treasurer Jean McIntire White
Rep. to Senior Alumni Jean McIntire White
Class Correspondent Vacant
Executive Committee Don E. Burt, Dolores Amergian Drivas, John R. LaFlamme, Ray E. Lamoreau, William G. Lindquist, Alan C. Pease, Margaret Murray Pease, Donald A. Spear, Frances Smart Trefts, Joan Vachon Victor

To make a gift to our Class Reunion Fund, contact the Reunion giving department at 1-800-934-2586 or give using the Online Giving Form.