Class of 1956

Welcome to the Class of 1956. We’d love to hear from you. Please take a few moments and share your news with classmates.

For questions or to get involved in class activities, please contact Ashley Twombly ’10, ’12G at (207) 581-1144.

The Class of 1956 had a wonderful mini reunion October 16, 2019 in Portland, Maine!


Class Officers 2016-2021

President William "Bill" Johnson
Vice President/Activities Chair Richard "Doc" Nevers
Secretary Joan Fuller Russell
Class Historian Faith Wixson Varney
Treasurer/Class Agent Betsy Harvey Ruff
Class Correspondent John Schwartz
Executive Committee Elizabeth Brockway Nevers, Arthur Thompson, Marilyn Page Thompson, Carolyn Bull Dahlgren, Grace McKinlay, Stuart P. Haskell, Evelyn Whitney Foster, Geraldine Wallace Williams, Robert J. Williams, Carroll Brown Marino, John A. Schwartz