Class of 2007

Welcome to the Class of 2007. We’d love to hear from you. Please take a few moments and share your news with classmates.

For questions or to get involved in class activities, please contact Rebecca at or call (207) 581-1146.

Class Officers 2022-2027

President Joan Malcom
Vice President Kyle VanZandt
Secretary Caitlin Sanborn Foster
Treasurer Priyanth Chandrasekar
Class Correspondent Jennifer Coleman