Class of 2009

Welcome to the Class of 2009. We’d love to hear from you. Please take a few moments and share your news with classmates.

For questions or to get involved in class activities, please contact Ashley Nemer ’10, ’12G at (207) 581-1144.

Class Officers 2014-2019

President Ashley Marquis
Vice President Kevin Jewett
Secretary/Class Correspondent Benjamin Jones
Treasurer Chad Burbank
Historian Andrew Loring
Public Relations Chair Tori Sousa

To make a gift to our Class Reunion Fund, contact the Reunion giving department at 1-800-934-2586 or give using the Online Giving Form.