Class of 2013

Welcome to the Class of 2013. We’d love to hear from you. Please take a few moments and share your news with classmates.

For questions or to get involved in class activities, please contact Rebecca at or call (207) 581-1146.

Class Officers 2023-2028

President Paige Eggleston
Vice President Alexandra "Allie" Pastore
Secretary Dana Freshley
Treasurer Alex Price
Historian Chris Protzmann
Public Relations Chair Keegan Burdette
Fundraising Chair Sarah Porter
Class Gift Chair Brittany Cote
Social Co-Chair Kathryn Lane
Social Co-Chair Catherine Sodini
Class Liaison Chair Sam Helmke
Class Correspondent Siobhan Cusack