Class of 2016

Welcome to the Class of 2016. We’d love to hear from you. Please take a few moments and share your news with classmates.

For questions or to get involved in class activities, please contact Ashley Nemer ’10, ’12G at (207) 581-1144.

Class Officers

President Maggie Bouchard
Vice President Sam Phinney
Secretary Troy Lawerence
Treasurer Jaimie Belanger
Historian Tori Paiva
Public Relations Chair Holly Bauer
Public Relations Co-Chair Alexandra Barzin
Social Chair Chevaughn Kacer
Social Co-Chair Pheobe Chamberlin
Fundraising Chair Sierra Gridley
Class Gift Agent Andrew Cullinane
Class Historian Jeffrey Castonguay
Liaison Committee Theodore "Teddy Farnsworth, John Peters, Shaun Veilleux, Chevaughn Kacer, Jesse Clarke

To make a gift to our Class Reunion Fund, contact the Reunion giving department at 1-800-934-2586 or give using the Online Giving Form.