Class of 2020

Welcome to the Class of 2020. We’d love to hear from you. Please take a few moments and share your news with classmates.

For questions or to get involved in class activities, please contact Ashley Nemer ’10, ’12G at (207) 581-1144.

Class Officers 2020-2025

President Joshua Minor
Vice President Sophie Paddon
Treasurer Zoey Zuo
Secretary Grace Kelley