Class of 1955

Welcome to the Class of 1955. We’d love to hear from you. Please take a few moments and share your news with classmates.

For questions or to get involved in class activities, please contact Ashley Twombly’10, ’12G at (207) 581-1144.

The Class of 1955 will celebrate it’s 65th Reunion virtually this year, September 23 & 24, 2020!  Watch your e-mail for more details!

Class Officers 2015-2020

President Marion Bugbee Mannheim
Vice President Paul Butler
Secretary Vacant
Treasurer Merton Robinson
Class Correspondent Janet Bishop Butler
Class Agent Mary Atkinson Johnson
Reunion Committee Janet Marston Bodwell, Reginald B. Bowden, Paul Butler, William Mannheim, Jonathan T. Pulsifer, Lois Pratt Pulsifer, Sally Carroll Fernald