Class of 1973

Welcome to the Class of 1973. We’d love to hear from you. Please take a few moments and share your news with classmates.

For question or to get involved in class activities, please contact Ashley Nemer ’10, ’12G at (207) 581-1144.

Class Officers 2018-2023

President Larry LaPlante
Vice President James Brown
Secretary Keyth Harvey Carter
Treasurer Vacant
Class Correspondent Rachel Davenport Dutch
Executive Committee Allen N. Morell, Patricia Meyer Morell, Quentin P. Young, Jr., Greg Choquette, Carla Leathem, Bill Leathem