Class of 1976

Welcome to the Class of 1976. We’d love to hear from you. Please take a few moments and share your news with classmates.

For question or to get involved in class activities, please contact Ashley Nemer ’10, ’12G at (207) 581-1144.

Class Officers 2011-2016

President Michael R. Webber
Vice President William E. Farmer
Secretary Mary Ambrose Dumais
Treasurer Thomas A. Constantine
Class Correspondent David N. Theoharides
Homecoming Committee Carolyn Brown Hathaway
Executive Committee Geraldine McDonough Fletcher, Don E. Buffington, Gail Fletcher Contant, Jill Barbette Goodwin, Bruce E. Morrison

To make a gift to our Class Reunion Fund, contact the Reunion giving department at 1-800-934-2586 or give using the Online Giving Form.