Class of 1977

Welcome to the Class of 1977. We’d love to hear from you. Please take a few moments and share your news with classmates.

For question or to get involved in class activities, please contact Ashley Nemer ’10, ’12G at (207) 581-1144.

Class Officers 2017-2022

President Elizabeth Downing
Vice President Mark Chase
Secretary Donna Drake Heathcote
Treasurer Beverly Homich
Class Agent Mary Jane Shanahan Lenhardt
Class Correspondent Pearl Turcotte Gapp
Reunion Committee Jacqueline Murphy Luciano, Jill Pelletier Allen, Jean-Marie Caterina, Douglas W. Curtis, Jr., Jean Anderson Graunke, Marlene Angelosante Day, Elizabeth Downing, Patricia Morin Lyons