Class of 1982

Welcome to the Class of 1982. We’d love to hear from you. Please take a few moments and share your news with classmates.

For question or to get involved in class activities, please contact Bayli Faini ’22 at or call (207) 581-1146.

Class Officers 2022-2027

President Donna Gregoire McNally
Secretary Amy Stanton Ladd
Treasurer Carrie Dunbar Kinne
Class Correspondent Andy Paul
Class Agent J. Jeffrey Rand
Reunion Committee Donna Gregoire McNally, Carrie Dunbar Kinne, Amy Stanton Ladd, Scott Mower, J. Jeffrey Rand, Scot Balentine, Tom Ackerman