Class of 1990

Welcome to the Class of 1990. We’d love to hear from you. Please take a few moments and share your news with classmates.

For question or to get involved in class activities, please contact Ashley Nemer ’10, ’12G at (207) 581-1144.

Class Officers 2015-2020

Class Correspondent Melissa L. Brancely Burns
President Michelle Sprague Tepper
Vice President Ruth Potier Abbruzzese
Secretary Wendy B. Fogel
Treasurer William Lane
Reunion Committee Anne Corriveau