Class of 2012

Welcome to the Class of 2012. We’d love to hear from you. Please take a few moments and share your news with classmates.

For questions or to get involved in class activities, please contact Rebecca at or call (207) 581-1146.

Class Officers 2022-2027

President Nathaniel Wildes
Vice President Kristina McTigue
Vice President-Fundraising Luke Finnemore
Vice President-Class Gift Sarah Pacheco
Secretary Kaylee Michaud
Treasurer Nate Kinney
Class Historian Caleb Rosser
Public Relations Chair Hannah Hudson
Activities Coordinator Kaci Caron