Class of 1983

Welcome to the Class of 1983. We’d love to hear from you. Please take a few moments and share your news with classmates.

For questions or to get involved in class activities, please contact Rebecca at or call (207) 581-1146.

Class Officers 2023-2028

President Scott Clark
Vice President Jean Sylvester Patch
Secretary Janet Robbins
Treasurer Brenda Downey Beaulieu
Class Agent Dwight S. Blease
Class Correspondent Vacant
Reunion Committee Mike Martin
Senior Council Members Blaine A. Boudreau, Mark W. Butler, Bryn Hamblin Doiron, Lisa J. Falcone, Kevin G. Freeman, Laura M. Frost, Peter W. Hoefele, Jonathan W. Lindsay, Karen Durgin Martin, Don E. Oakes, John R. Philbrick, Laura Wood Praderio, Kimberly Smith Santucci, John L. Schroeter