Class of 2015

Welcome to the Class of 2015. We’d love to hear from you. Please take a few moments and share your news with classmates.

For questions or to get involved in class activities, please contact Ashley Nemer ’10, ’12G at (207) 581-1144.

Class Officers

President Daniel Norwood
Vice President Holden Parker
Secretary Cameron Huston
Treasurer Alyx Hannigan
Historian Courtney Horton
Public Relations Andrew Bracey
Social Chair Sydney Trask
Fundraising Chair Chad McKoy
Class Gift Agent Kristina Jamo
Class Liaison Chair Sabrina Vivian

To make a gift to our Class Reunion Fund, contact the Reunion giving department at 1-800-934-2586 or give using the Online Giving Form.