Class of 1969

Welcome to the Class of 1969. We’d love to hear from you. Please take a few moments and share your news with classmates.

For question or to get involved in class activities, please contact Ashley Nemer ’10, ’12G at (207) 581-1144.


Class Officers 2014-2019

President Pamela L. Beal
Vice President Constance Merrifield Perry
Secretary/Co-Class Correspondent Andrea Hayes Lott
Co-Class Correspondent William M. Lott
Treasurer Daniel (Dan) G. Willett
Executive Reunion Committee Steve Bonnville, Greg Goodspeed, James Otis, Gore Flynn, Robert Goodwin, Hank Moody, Alan Hitchcock, Steve Sargent, Arthur Shea