M Club

Group Officers

President Ann England Maxim '84, '86G
Immediate Past President Will Rogers '74
Vice President/Treasurer Cherie Damon
Secretary Alan Gray
Additional Directors Jim Ballinger '66, Skip Chappelle '62, Ranee Dow, Matt Dunlap '87, 94G, Bob Kelleter '61, Dick Leonard '62, Sue Pate '84, Jerry Perkins '67, Paul Soucy '72, Guy Whitten '63, Samuel Lenson '18, Kristin Gilmour '18

For questions or to get involved, contact Annie Cambridge or call 207-581-1142.

To make a gift to our Group Fund, contact the Reunion giving department at 1-800-934-2586 or give using the Online Giving Form.